roblox-gets-a-virtual-twenty-one-pilots-gig-next-week

Roblox gets a virtual Twenty One Pilots gig next week

Roblox is enjoying host to American band 20 One Pilots with an immersive, digital live performance subsequent week. Kicking off the group’s upcoming Takeøver Tour, the in-video game gig will use Roblox’s latest tech to throw a five-music clearly show that’ll be dynamic, letting admirers dictate the setlist in actual time – a initially for the system.

Termed the Twenty A single Pilots Live performance Working experience, the gig goes stay on September 17 at 4pm PT / 7pm ET (September 18 at 12am BST), with hourly replays of the occasion to adhere to over the relaxation of that weekend. It’s going to element “a meticulously made set featuring the most recent in Roblox’s lighting, rendering, and motion capture”, as developer Roblox Company clarifies in a push release, and there’ll be some “metaverse-spanning pre-live performance quests” in the operate-up to it which tie into some of the platform’s most well-known activities: Supreme Driving: Westover Islands, Creatures of Sonaria, and Environment // Zero.

You can also find some new custom portals that’ll transport you into the digital live performance venue, which is now open up to acquire a peek at. On top of that, there’ll be some exclusive benefits to nab beginning from September 10 by completing knowledge quests, and a grand prize of an Icy Sai sword which can be unlocked later on.
image
Free Robux
Robux Generator

Leave a Comment